Get Inspired! National Blog Posting Month #amwriting #nablopomo

NaBloPoMo_November_large_0

Check out the folks who are hosting National Blog Posting Month. It’s a great way to get started blogging or maybe get inspired to write more regularly. Here is a list of prompts to inspire your creativity.

Have fun in the month of November. Type your heart out!!!!

Friday, November 1, 2013
If you found one million dollars in the morning and had to spend it by nightfall, what would you do with the money?

Monday, November 4, 2013
Who is your favourite character of all time?

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Tell us about your writing space. Where do you write your blog posts?

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Thursday, November 7, 2013
If you had to switch your first name, what name would you choose and why?

Friday, November 8, 2013
Tell us what you’ve learned so far about daily blogging.

Monday, November 11, 2013
If you had to be trapped inside a movie for 5 days, which movie would you pick?

Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Name five things inside your refrigerator right now and how you feel about them.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013
What is your favourite hour of the day?

Thursday, November 14, 2013
Are you a morning person or a night owl?

Friday, November 15, 2013
If you could quit one bad habit instantly without difficulty, which would it be?

Monday, November 18, 2013
Tell us about a blog post that you didn’t publish.

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
How much of the day are you plugged in? Do you consciously set aside offline time, or does it happen whenever it happens?

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Tell us about your first friend.

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Describe an outfit that makes you feel good. (It can be from any period of your life.) Double points if you post a picture of yourself in the outfit.

Friday, November 22, 2013
How important are book covers in getting you to read a book?

Monday, November 25, 2013
Tell us about the last thing a person or advertisement convinced you to buy.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tell us about the last thing you hid.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
What accomplishment are you most proud of?

Thursday, November 28, 2013
How do you feel about the first blog post you ever wrote?

Friday, November 29, 2013
You’re almost there! Tell us how you feel about endings.

In honor of NaBloPoMo in November, BlogHer and WordPress.com are joining forces to bring you writing prompts, blogging how-tos, and tips to keep you motivated to blog every day. Find more at WordPress.com’s blogging site, The Daily Post.

mrswrangler

Thanks for following a cowgirl on her crazy life journey.

Maria Michaela Poetry

Deep into that darkness peering, long I stood there, wondering, fearing, doubting, dreaming dreams no mortal ever dared to dream before. - Edgar Allan Poe

A Unique Title For Me

Hoping to make the world more beautiful

Writer Ravenclaw

Books by author Diana Coombes

Some View on the World

With previous posting of "Our World" on Blogger

I Write Her

my humanity in written form

Reena Saxena

Experiments in Creative Writing, and more ....

michnavs

Poetry by Mich

Love13Reading

FOR READERS AND ASPIRING WRITERS

radhikasreflection

Everyday musings ....Life as I see it.......my space, my reflections and thoughts !!

The Children's and Teens' Book Connection

From Board Books to Clean YA

Trisha Faye

Cherishing the Past while Celebrating the Present

MOM AND IDEAS

FROM ONE PARENT TO ANOTHER

Therapy Bits

Living life with dissociative identity disorder and complex ptsd

Brizzy Mays Books and Bruschetta

Predominately Books But Other Stuff Too

Monty’s Blahg

Home of Monty Vern

Faith Builders with Philip and Michelle Steele

Building your faith and framing your world by the Word of God

Reign Drops

A Christian Ministry for Today's World.